jadu

undra om man saknar lite gamla tider, och jag bara älskar att lyssna på gammal och ny musik..
martin jondo in my heart!

and I will hold you forever never let you go
I will row down Jah river right beside you
Songtexte in my heart is a fire it never will be through
Songtext and my only desire is holding you girl
keep your faith my darling in everytime when you are down
Lyrics and fallin' keep your faith my baby
I would a never let you down no no way keep your faith my
Lyric darling in everytime when you are crying
keep your faith my baby 'cause I will be there
Liedertexte I will be there I will be there yeah I will be there

<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: jocke

martin jondo' king of reggae!

2008-10-02 @ 17:52:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0